Chemise de vacances spéciale rose

$ 48.00 $ 22.00

En collaboration avec l'iconique Pink's Hot Dogs. Nous nous sommes assis avec la famille Pink pour mieux comprendre le patrimoine et l'histoire de leur entreprise familiale et leur lien avec la ville de Los Angeles. Grâce à nos conversations, nous avons décidé qu'il était important de maintenir l'héritage de la marque Pink's en utilisant leurs logos classiques avec lesquels la société s'est identifiée, tout en utilisant un verbiage fort tel que «spécialement conçu» dans toute la collection.

En ajoutant certaines de nos silhouettes unisexes emblématiques, la collection propose une gamme de styles pour tout le monde. L'assortiment est fidèle à ce que Petals and Peacocks offre chaque saison, marié à la nostalgie classique de Pink's.

La chemise Pink's Made Special Vacation présente un imprimé intégral des hot-dogs de Pink, du logo de Pink et des logos de Petals sur l'une des silhouettes signature de Petals and Peacocks. Facile à porter et va avec n'importe quel bas, n'importe quel jour.

  • 100% rayonne
  • Taille unisexe

You may also like


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Search

Text Us

Have a question or need advice? Text us at

(510) 288-4005

Pink's Made Special Vacation Shirt

$ 48.00

In collaboration with the iconic, Pink’s Hot Dogs. We sat down with the Pink family to better understand the heritage and history with their family owned business and their connection to the City of Los Angeles. Through our conversations, we decided it was important to maintain the legacy of the Pink's brand by utilizing their classic logos the company identified with, while using strong verbiage such as “specially made” throughout the collection.

Adding some of our signature unisex silhouettes, the collection has an array of styles for everyone. The assortment is true to what Petals and Peacocks delivers seasonally married with the classic nostalgia of Pink’s.

The Pink’s Made Special Vacation Shirt showcases an all-over print design of Pink’s hot dogs, Pink’s logo, and Petals’ logos on one of Petals and Peacocks’ signature silhouettes. Easy to wear and goes with any bottom, any day.

  • 100% Rayon
  • Unisex sizing

You may also like


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Search

x